<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Has anyone heard of Trillium Lending Company?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/</link>
	<description>Student Loan, College Loan, Debt Loan,</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:13:18 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: viking</title>
		<link>http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/comment-page-1/#comment-2157</link>
		<dc:creator>viking</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:50:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/#comment-2157</guid>
		<description>I am also receiving calls from them a couple days ago...and they said that i am approved also for 5000 dollars but they said to me that i got only low score i need to pay them 5 months advance and that is 786 dollars i been checking also there website but it didn&#039;t go through...i check only about scammer about payment upfront is illegal....even u got a bad credit....and its says its a scam if they do that......i call that company again and ask them just about how u can send the money and they said they want me to send it by money gram they said if i got money there gonna send me the money for the 5000 dollars within 24 hours......i hope somebody can advice me about this.....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am also receiving calls from them a couple days ago&#8230;and they said that i am approved also for 5000 dollars but they said to me that i got only low score i need to pay them 5 months advance and that is 786 dollars i been checking also there website but it didn&#8217;t go through&#8230;i check only about scammer about payment upfront is illegal&#8230;.even u got a bad credit&#8230;.and its says its a scam if they do that&#8230;&#8230;i call that company again and ask them just about how u can send the money and they said they want me to send it by money gram they said if i got money there gonna send me the money for the 5000 dollars within 24 hours&#8230;&#8230;i hope somebody can advice me about this&#8230;..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: pantagruel</title>
		<link>http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/comment-page-1/#comment-2158</link>
		<dc:creator>pantagruel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:50:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/#comment-2158</guid>
		<description>Call the state att.gen.office in your state. It is most definately a SCAM!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Call the state att.gen.office in your state. It is most definately a SCAM!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: j.j.</title>
		<link>http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/comment-page-1/#comment-2159</link>
		<dc:creator>j.j.</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:50:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.1tofree.com/loan-consolidation/has-anyone-heard-of-trillium-lending-company/#comment-2159</guid>
		<description>I also received a call and like you went to the BBB to check them out, I also went the State Attorneys web site and looked at scams, this sure looks like a scam to me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I also received a call and like you went to the BBB to check them out, I also went the State Attorneys web site and looked at scams, this sure looks like a scam to me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
